Join Our Newsletter

Staff and Board



Jeff Martinez

Yvonne Duvall
Compliance and Evaluations Manager

Patricia Richmond
HR Manager/Bookkeeper

Krishna Aldrete

Abigail Bugas
Grants and Special Projects Coordinator

Laura Armendariz
Receptionist/Office Support

Electa Draper
Public Relations Coordinator

Aging in Place/Senior Services (1-844-926-6632)

Gary Olson
Senior Services Manager

Rene Quihuiz
Senior Services Coordinator

Erica Hill
Senior Services Navigator

Colorado Housing Connects (1-844-926-6632)

Patrick Noonan
Colorado Housing Connects Coordinator

Amy Kennedy
Housing Navigator

Kaley Wind
TRUA Representative

Raymond Toledo
TRUA Representative

Landlords Opening Doors (720-463-1713)

Anne Pierce
Landlord Recruitment Specialist

Whitney Whitson
Colorado Choice Transition Administrative Coordinator

Catherine Martinez
Housing Navigator

Housing Counseling (1-844-926-6632)

Cyndi Goodman
Housing Counseling Coordinator

Cindy Larsen
Housing Counselor

Mario Gonzalez
Housing Counselor/Navigator

Denise Beasley
Housing Counselor/Navigator

Anita Jones
Housing Counselor/Navigator Colorado Springs

Home Modification and Repair (1-844-926-6632)

Jason McCullough
Program Manager

Jesse Buckalew
Foreman, Denver

Eden Armendariz
Housing Rehab Support Specialist

Alexander Poulson
Construction Technician

Nathan Stubblefield
Housing Rehab Coordinator, Colorado Springs and El Paso County

Paint-A-Thon Volunteer Program (1-844-926-6632)

Chad Nibbelink
Program Manager

Jason Stutzman
Volunteer Coordinator

Property Management

Sabastian Galan

Amanda Macomb
Area Property Manager

Jose Rodriguez
Maintenance Director

Diane Gonzalez
Compliance Coordinator

Gary Olson
Resident Service Manager

Amy Escobar
Resident Service Coordinator

Amber Kruse
Resident Service Coordinator

Community Managers

Tina Uttecht

Rossi Bray

Shirley Garcia

Tikeysha Ashley

Karla Arredondo

Valeen McIntyre

Franz Solver
Leasing Consultant

Maintenance Technicians

Chris Brasuell

Steven Diaz

Anthony Menchaca Diaz

Michael Fowler

John Gonzales

Carlos Polar

Rogelio Tellez

Michael Torres


David Duran

Building Attendants

Mark Anderson

Virginia Cornish

Patsy Dupuis

Mary Griego

Loretta Hartpence

Mercedes Juarez

Maria Rodriguez

Patricia Zornes

Board of Directors

Chad Mitchell, Chair
Senior Vice President, FirstBank, Lakewood

Randy McCall, Past Chair
Executive Director, Denver Minority Business Development Center

Larry Aubrecht, Board Secretary
Franchisee, Maid right

Nicole Brunswig, Board Member
Asset Manager, RBC Capital

Kynton Chan, Board Member
Financial Advisor, TIAA

Margo Turco, Board Member
Aurora Laser Designs

Janine Halverson, Board Member
Director, Wells Fargo Multifamily Capital

William M. Christopher, Board Member
Retired, City of Westminster

Jennifer Haynes, Board Member
Attorney, Husch Blackwell LLP

John Rinderknecht, Board Member
President, RAM Development

Donald Schierling, Board Member, Founder
Retired, Faculty School of Management, Regis University

2250 Eaton St., Suite B,
Denver, CO 80214

Main Phone Number: 303-202-6340
CHC Phone Number: 1-844-926-6632

Copyright Brothers Redevelopment Inc. 2013-2018. All rights reserved.